She’s a bad idea

c4a0584aa1feef1a02b270277947329d

Well, she’s the worst idea I had in long time. When I first looked into her eyes I felt like no one in this life can play with my demons like she can.

She’s overwhelming. That’s how I’m picturing her everytime she crosses my mind.

I bet she has the power to fuck me up in just one second by pretending I don’t exist, by saying she never felt me all over her stained skin. I dripped my love, my wrecked love over her cheeks and then I lost myself into her damaged soul. I felt alive.

Hey, pretty boy, is time for your goodnight story.

Am I alive?! Yes, only when she touches me. Only when she decides to share her pain with me. Only when the night witnesses our story.
She had this annoying habit of calling me in the middle of the night, long after I felt asleep and she used to tell me : ‘Hey, pretty boy, is time for your goodnight story.’ Then she started moaning so bad, aching for me, telling me how she felt my hands all over her tights, squeezing, me biting her neck madly, losing myself into her spirit and then she screamed. Oh, dear God, I’ve never heard a sound more beautiful than that. I was alive back then.
Then she whispered a vague goodnight. That was last month. I couldn’t get to her since then.

That was the day I died but don’t worry, she’ll come around. Won’t she?!

Leave a comment